ASMC Staff

Administration
Executive Director/CEO Prince Johnson 704-392-9220, Ext. 1010
Prince@autismservices.org
Client Care Specialist Scott Welch 704-392-9220, Ext. 1160
Scott@autismservices.org
HR/Office Manager Martha Funderburk 704-392-9220, Ext. 1000
Martha@autismservices.org
HR Specialist Cindy Powell 704-392-9220, Ext. 1050
Cindy@autismservices.org
Training Specialist Stephanie Burnside 704-392-9220, Ext. 1120
Stephanie@autismservices.org
Business Manager Marcy Alford 704-392-9220, Ext. 1030
Marcy@autismservices.org
Business Assistant Teresa McClure 704-392-9220, Ext. 1110 BusAsst@autismservices.org
Residential Services
Residential Director Rikki Thompson 704-392-9220, Ext. 1200
Rikki@autismservices.org
ICF QIDP for GBH & RD Dwayne Mathis 704-392-9220, Ext. 106
Dwayne@autismservices.org
DDA QIDP for PB & KS Crystal Kennedy 704-392-9220, Ext. 1140
Crystal@autismservices.org
ICF QIDP for DD & MC Deonya Brutus 704-392-9220, Ext. 1080
Deonya@autismservices.org
DDA QIDP for TH & PG Miranda Rabun 704-392-9220, Ext. 104
Miranda@autismservices.org
Lead Nurse 704-392-9220, Ext. 1100
@autismservices.org

Administrative Office Telephone (704) 392-9220
Administrative Office Facsimile (704) 392-9221
Confidential Office Facsimile (704) 392-9344