ASMC Staff

Administration
Executive Director/CEO Prince Johnson 704-392-9220, Ext. 1010
Prince@autismservices.org
Director of Administration Tenasha Goins 704-392-9220, Ext.

Tenasha@autismservices.org

Client Care Specialist Eddie Minter 704-392-9220, Ext. 1160
Eddie@autismservices.org
HR/Office Manager Martha Funderburk 704-392-9220, Ext. 1000
Martha@autismservices.org
HR Specialist Cindy Powell 704-392-9220, Ext. 1050
Cindy@autismservices.org
Training Specialist Stephanie Burnside 704-392-9220, Ext. 1120
Stephanie@autismservices.org
Director of Finance Marcy Alford 704-392-9220, Ext. 1030
Marcy@autismservices.org
Business Assistant Teresa McClure 704-392-9220, Ext. 1110 BusAsst@autismservices.org
Residential Services
Residential Director Rikki Thompson 704-392-9220, Ext. 1200
Rikki@autismservices.org
ICF QIDP for GBH & DD 704-392-9220, Ext. 1160
@autismservices.org
DDA QIDP for PB & PG Crystal Kennedy 704-392-9220, Ext. 1140
Crystal@autismservices.org
ICF QIDP for RD & MC Charzette Brown 704-392-9220, Ext. 1080
Charzette@autismservices.org
DDA QIDP for TH & KS Deonya Brutus 704-392-9220, Ext. 1040
Deonya@autismservices.org
Lead Nurse Carolynn Lay 704-392-9220, Ext. 1100
Carolynn@autismservices.org

Administrative Office Telephone (704) 392-9220
Administrative Office Facsimile (704) 392-9221
Confidential Office Facsimile (704) 392-9344