Skip to main content

ASMC Staff

Administration
Executive Director/CEO J. Marc Phillips, MA 704-392-9220, Ext. 101
Marc@autismservices.org
Associate Executive Director Bonnie Lowe, PHR 704-392-9220, Ext.109
Bonnie@autismservices.org
Social Work Coordinator Scott Welch 704-392-9220, Ext. 116
Scott@autismservices.org
HR/Office Manager Martha Funderburk 704-392-9220, Ext. 100
Martha@autismservices.org
HR Specialist Cindy Powell 704-392-9220, Ext. 105
Cindy@autismservices.org
Training Specialist Stephanie Burnside 704-392-9220, Ext. 112
Stephanie@autismservices.org
Business Manager Mary Ciesielski 704-392-9220, Ext. 103
Mary@autismservices.org
Business Assistant Bonnie Hoffman 704-392-9220, Ext. 111
BonnieH@autismservices.org
Webmaster, Payroll & MIS Tech Jill Woodall Jill@autismservices.org
Residential Services
Residential Director Prince Johnson 704-392-9220, Ext. 120
Prince@autismservices.org
ICF QIDP for MC & DD Ametra Morris 704-392-9220, Ext. 106
Ametra@autismservices.org
DDA QIDP for PB & KS Crystal Kennedy 704-392-9220, Ext. 114
Crystal@autismservices.org
ICF QIDP for RD & GBH Nishika Graves 704-392-9220, Ext. 108
Nishika@autismservices.org
DDA QIDP for TH & PG Louise Roales 704-392-9220, Ext. 104
Louise@autismservices.org
Lead Nurse Carolynn Lay, RN 704-392-9220, Ext. 110
Carolynn@autismservices.org

Administrative Office Telephone (704) 392-9220
Administrative Office Facsimile (704) 392-9221
Confidential Office Facsimile (704) 392-9344