ASMC Board of Directors

Donald Tate, Board President
Coreen Marks, Vice President
Maulik Sarin, Secretary
Jeff Zusi, Treasurer
Tony Scotto di Carlo, Director
Jennifer Miracle, Director

The ASMC Board of Directors is composed of professionals in the field of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities (IDD), individuals with developmental disabilities and/or their family members, and others from the community whose training and expertise is an asset to the organization. The Board of Directors has four standing committees – Executive, Finance, Fundraising and Marketing.

ASMC has a need for additional leaders to serve on its Board of Directors.  If you think you might want to serve on our Board of Directors or one of its Committees, please contact our Executive Director, Prince Johnson, at  Please click here for more information regarding serving on our Board of Directors.